The Mother Bird Series

Full Set

This is the full set of the Mother Bird Series including: The Mother Bird, First Birth, Peeking Child, Child's Turkey, The Knowing, Child's Body, The Clown, The Scream, The Horror, The Rage, Woman and Rebirth.

This is a great collection to have in total for display in recovery centers and places where those working on issues of emotional integration spend time.



A gorgeous set of archival quality canvas giclee prints of this series created by me, Motavenda Melchizedek. The ten of the pieces are 12" x 12", one is 9" x 12" and one is 12" x 16".

I am currently offering an "Open Edition" of this series. All prints are numbered.

Each canvas is of the highest quality and produced with the best archival materials available. The sides of the canvas are painted black and a hanger is added so they are ready to put on your wall on arrival.

This set also comes with a accompanying card describing the series and each piece for display.

Allow two weeks for delivery.

Click here for purchasing information

The Mother Bird Series:

The Mother Bird

First Birth

Peeking Child

Child's Turkey

The Knowing

Child's Body

The Clown

The Scream

The Horror

The Rage



Full Set of Entire Series

Click here for information on purchasing archival quality canvas prints of this series...